Text "VoteLove" to 866-533-1494 for Updates

Get Out the Vote for the 2022 Georgia Runoff

There’s another critical election in Georgia. Here’s what you can do to #VoteLove and #DefeatHate in the Georgia runoff.

“It Ain’t Over!” UU the Vote Runoff 

Rally & Update

Thurs, 11/17 at 7:30pm ET – 9pm ET

What is going on in Georgia? How can I get involved? What in the world is a runoff anyway? What about our Good Trouble Congregations? Sign up to hear the answers to these questions and more!

Plans are shaping up for the Georgia Run Off, plus we have some celebrating to do for our work on the mid-term election. So join us for both this Thursday Nov 17 – 7:30 ET, 6:30 CT, 5:30 MT, 4:30 PT. Register to join us!

Get Out the Vote Opportunities

 Phonebanks

Now is the time to try phonebanking!  These phonebanks are focused on turning out Black voters and voters of color and begin with training. Some are hand-dialing and some are auto-dialing, but none use your personal phone number.  Come try one or a few. 

  • Monday 11/21, 3-5 PT / 6-8 ET. Sign up here.

  • Monday 11/28, 3-5 PT / 6-8 ET. Sign up here.

  • Monday 12/5, 3-5 PT / 6-8 ET. Sign up here.

    • Tuesday/Thursday 3-5 PT / 6-8 ET : Sign Up for One or More Shifts Here

    Georgia Coalition for the People’s Agenda will be doing daily phone-banking and text-banking to voters of color, beginning 11/16.

    • Phone-banks will be running daily from 2-7pm ET : Register for one or more shifts

    • Text-banks will be launching Thursday, 2 – 7pm EST. Register for one or more shifts.
     

    Fair Fight is offering phonebanks at different times from 11/28 through 12/6. 

    Textbanks

    Fair Fight text bank training

    • Tuesdays 8:30-9:15 EST – Register for one or more shifts.

    Send Letters to Voters

    Register with Vote Forward and get started!

    Sign-Up for Updates

    Grounded in UU Values

    From our work for marriage equality, women’s suffrage, the abolition of slavery, for civil and voting rights, to advocating for a path to citizenship for immigrants, to taking on the ‘New Jim Crow’ and white supremacy today.

    Unitarian Universalists have a legacy to carry onward.

    Recent Posts